Splinter Cell Ultimate Edition


With Blacklist being released in August, there’s no better occasion to experience all the past games from Splinter Cell series. Splinter Cell Ultimate Edition is now available exclusively for PC. This pack contains all the first five games of the series: Splinter Cell, Pandora Tomorrow, Chaos Theory, Double Agent and Conviction. If you missed any of them, this is a huge opportunity to get your hands on them and experience the origin of the series and how it grew.

You can expect a review of the past games, here on Gamesoul, just in time for Blacklist!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s